HomeSportsCricketSRH Team 2024: Players Retained & Released | Full Match Schedule
-- Advertisement --

SRH Team 2024: Players Retained & Released | Full Match Schedule

- Advertisement -

Besides MI and CSK, Sunrisers Hyderabad stands out as one of the most consistent teams in the history of the Indian Premier League (IPL). Their bowling lineup is their core strength. Take a glimpse at the SRH Team 2024, the list of SRH players, and their complete match schedule. Additionally, this blog will provide insights into the players retained and released by SRH in the IPL auction 2024, along with SRH’s purse value.

-- Advertisement --

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Purse Value for IPL Auction 2024

  • RETENTIONS. 66.00 Cr.
  • AUCTION SPENT. 30.80 Cr.
Team Purse Reaming
Players Retained
SRH INR 3.20 Cr 19

KKR Team 2023 | IPL | KreedOnAlso Read | KKR Team 2024: Complete List of KKR Players

SRH Team in IPL 2024 | Players Retained & Released

SRH Retained Players List – IPL 2024

  1. Abdul Samad,
  2. Abhishek Sharma,
  3. Aiden Markram,
  4. Marco Jansen,
  5. Rahul Tripathi,
  6. Washington Sundar,
  7. Glenn Phillips,
  8. Sanvir Singh,
  9. Heinrich Klaasen,
  10. Bhuvneshwar Kumar,
  11. Mayank Agarwal,
  12. T. Natarajan,
  13. Anmolpreet Singh,
  14. Mayank Markande,
  15. Upendra Singh Yadav,
  16. Umran Malik,
  17. Nitish Kumar Reddy,
  18. Fazalhaq Farooqi,
  19. Shahbaz Ahmed (From RCB)

Sun Risers Hyderabad: List of Released Players – IPL 2024

  1. Harry Brook,
  2. Samarth Vyas,
  3. Kartik Tyagi,
  4. Vivrant Sharma,
  5. Akeal Hosein,
  6. Adil Rashid

SRH: Players bought at IPL 2024 Auction

  1. Travis Head (Rs. 6.80 crore),
  2. Wanindu Hasaranga (Rs. 1.5 crore),
  3. Pat Cummins (Rs. 20.50 crore),
  4. Jaydev Unadkat (Rs. 1.60 crore),
  5. Akash Singh (Rs. 20 lakh),
  6. Jhathavedh Subramanyan (Rs. 20 lakh)

Delhi Capitals (DC) Team - IPL 2023 | KreedOnAlso Read | Delhi Capitals Team 2024 

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Squad in IPL 2024

Abdul Samad, Abhishek Sharma, Aiden Markram (c), Marco Jansen, Rahul Tripathi, Washington Sundar, Glenn Phillips, Sanvir Singh, Heinrich Klaasen, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mayank Agarwal, T. Natarajan, Anmolpreet Singh, Mayank Markande, Upendra Singh Yadav, Umran Malik, Nitish Kumar Reddy, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Shahbaz Ahmed, Travis Head, Wanindu Hasaranga, Pat Cummins, Jaydev Unadkat, Akash Singh, Jhathavedh Subramanyan.

SRH Match Schedule in IPL 2024 – Phase 1

Date Day Time (IST) Match Venue
23-Mar-24 Sat 7:30 PM KKR vs SRH Eden Gardens, Kolkata
27-Mar-24 Wed 7:30 PM SRH vs MI Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
31-Mar-24 Sun 3:30 PM GT vs SRH Narendra Modi Stadium
5-Apr-24 Fri 7:30 PM SRH vs CSK Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

most man of the match in IPL | KreedOnAlso Read | Who won the most man of the match in IPL? The MVP of IPL

Follow us on: InstagramFacebookYouTubeWhatsApp and be part of KreedOn’s community

For more sports knowledge and latest stories on Indian sports and athletes

Subscribe Now Receive exciting Indian sports stories on your WhatsApp now.
KreedOn Network
KreedOn Network
We are a team of sports writers who research about sports in India day in day out. Please reach out to us in case of any specific requirement of digital services on [email protected] .


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here