HomeSportsCricketRajasthan Royals Team 2024: Players Retained & Released | Full Match Schedule
-- Advertisement --

Rajasthan Royals Team 2024: Players Retained & Released | Full Match Schedule

- Advertisement -

Rajasthan Royals Team 2024 details: The 2022 runner-up RR team is gearing up with skipper Sanju Samson for IPL 2024. Here are the complete details of the Rajasthan Royals IPL team 2024, the match schedule, and the complete list of players retained and released by the franchise this season. But before that, let’s take a look at the RR purse value for IPL auction 2024.

-- Advertisement --

RR Purse Value for the IPL Auction 2024

  • Total Money spent by RR – INR 14.5 Crore
Team Purse Reaming
Players Retained
Rajasthan Royals INR 0.2 crore 17

Rajasthan Royals Team 2024 | Players Retained and Released

RR Retained Players List – IPL 2024

  1. Sanju Samson,
  2. Jos Buttler,
  3. Shimron Hetmyer,
  4. Yashasvi Jaiswal,
  5. Dhruv Jurel,
  6. Riyan Parag,
  7. Donovan Ferreira,
  8. Kunal Rathore,
  9. Ravichandran Ashwin,
  10. Kuldeep Sen,
  11. Navdeep Saini,
  12. Prasidh Krishna,
  13. Sandeep Sharma,
  14. Trent Boult,
  15. Yuzvendra Chahal,
  16. Adam Zampa,
  17. Avesh Khan (from LSG)

KKR Team 2023 | IPL | KreedOnAlso Read | KKR Team 2024: Complete List of KKR Players

RR Released Players List – IPL 2024

  1. Joe Root,
  2. Abdul Basith,
  3. Jason Holder,
  4. Akash Vashisht,
  5. Kuldip Yadav,
  6. Obed McCoy,
  7. Murugan Ashwin,
  8. KC Cariappa,
  9. KM Asif

RR: Players Bought at IPL 2024 Auction

  • Rovman Powell (Rs. 7.4 crore),
  • Shubham Dubey (Rs. 5.80 crore)
  • Tom Kohler-Cadmore (Rs. 40 lakh),
  • Abid Mushtaq (Rs. 20 lakh),
  • Nandre Burger (Rs. 50 lakh).

Most popular IPL teams KreedonAlso Read | Most Popular IPL teams on social media

IPL 2024: Rajasthan Royals Full Squad

Sanju Samson (c), Jos Buttler, Shimron Hetmyer, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Dhruv Jurel, Riyan Parag, Donovan Ferreira, Kunal Rathore, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kuldeep Sen, Navdeep Saini, Prasidh Krishna, Sandeep Sharma, Trent Boult, Yuzvendra Chahal, Adam Zampa, Avesh Khan, Rovman Powell, Shubham Dubey, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Abid Mushtaq, Nandre Burger.

RR Match Schedule for IPL 2024

To be announced…..

Best Cricket Helmets - KreedOnRead More | Top 10 Cricket Helmet for best protection & at most safety

Follow us on: InstagramFacebookYouTubeWhatsApp and be part of KreedOn’s community

For more sports knowledge and latest stories on Indian sports and athletes

Subscribe Now Receive exciting Indian sports stories on your WhatsApp now.
Manan Dharamshi
Manan Dharamshi
I usually describe myself with three 'F's, i.e, Food, Football and Films. Born and Brought up in Bangalore since the mid-1990s, I have always had a huge interest in playing football, cricket and watching other sports. People who know me always tell I bleed football. Sports, and Football, in particular, has helped me through hard times and helped me to shape my view on the world. And that is one of the reasons why I want to serve as a Sports Journalist.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here