HomeSportsCricketLSG Team 2024: Players Retained & Released | Full Match Schedule
-- Advertisement --

LSG Team 2024: Players Retained & Released | Full Match Schedule

- Advertisement -

Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) Team 2024 details: The Lucknow team is gearing up with skipper KL Rahul. Here are the complete details of Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) IPL team 2024, the match schedule, and the complete list of players retained and released by the franchise this season. But before that, let’s take a look at the LSG purse value for IPL auction 2024.

-- Advertisement --

LSG Purse Value for the IPL Auction 2024

Purse Value- ₹13.15 crore

Team Purse Reaming
Players Retained
Lucknow Super Giants Rs. 0.95 crore 19

Lucknow Super Giants Team 2024 | Players Retained and Released In IPL 2024

LSG Retained Players List – IPL 2024

  1. KL Rahul,
  2. Quinton de Kock,
  3. Nicholas Pooran,
  4. Ayush Badoni,
  5. Kyle Mayers,
  6. Marcus Stoinis,
  7. Deepak Hooda,
  8. Devdutt Padikkal (from RR),
  9. Ravi Bishnoi,
  10. Naveen-ul-Haq,
  11. Krunal Pandya,
  12. Yudhvir Singh,
  13. Prerak Mankad,
  14. Yash Thakur,
  15. Amit Mishra,
  16. Mark Wood,
  17. Mayank Yadav,
  18. Mohsin Khan,
  19. K. Gowtham

LSG Released Players List – IPL 2024

  1. Jaydev Unadkat,
  2. Manan Vohra,
  3. Swapnil Singh,
  4. Daniel Sams,
  5. Karan Sharma,
  6. Arpit Guleria,
  7. Suryansh Shedge,
  8. Karun Nair.

Most popular IPL teams KreedonAlso Read | Most Popular IPL teams on social media

LSG Players Bought at IPL 2024 Auction

  • Shivam Mavi (Rs. 6.40 crore),
  • Arshin Kulkarni (Rs. 20 lakh),
  • M. Siddharth (Rs. 2.40 crore),
  • Ashton Turner (Rs. 1 crore),
  • David Willey (Rs. 2 crore),
  • Mohd. Arshad Khan (Rs. 20 lakh)

Lucknow Super Giants Squad 2024

KL Rahul (c), Quinton de Kock, Nicholas Pooran, Ayush Badoni, Kyle Mayers, Marcus Stoinis, Deepak Hooda, Devdutt Padikkal, Ravi Bishnoi, Naveen-ul-Haq, Krunal Pandya, Yudhvir Singh, Prerak Mankad, Yash Thakur, Amit Mishra, Mark Wood, Mayank Yadav, Mohsin Khan, K. Gowtham, Shivam Mavi, Arshin Kulkarni, M. Siddharth, Ashton Turner, David Willey, Mohd. Arshad Khan.

KKR Team 2023 | IPL | KreedOnAlso Read | KKR Team 2024: Complete List of KKR Players

LSG Match Schedule for IPL 2024 Phase 1

  • Mar 24: Rajasthan Royals vs Super Giants, Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur (7.30 PM)
  • Mar 30: Super Giants vs Punjab Kings, Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow (7.30 PM)
  • April 2: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Super Giants, M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru (7.30 PM)
  • April 7: Super Giants vs Gujarat Titans, Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow (7.30 PM)

Best Cricket Helmets - KreedOnRead More | Top 10 Cricket Helmet for best protection & at most safety

Follow us on: InstagramFacebookYouTubeWhatsApp and be part of KreedOn’s community

For more sports knowledge and latest stories on Indian sports and athletes

Subscribe Now Receive exciting Indian sports stories on your WhatsApp now.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here