-- Advertisement --
Home Events Indian Premier League 2020 Live IPL Auction 2020: Sunrisers Hyderabad 2020 | SRH 2020 | Detailed...

Live IPL Auction 2020: Sunrisers Hyderabad 2020 | SRH 2020 | Detailed Squad | Price | Players

IPL Winners
Sunrisers Hyderabad players celebrate with the winning trophy of IPL 2016 after beating Royal Challengers Bangalore in the final | Credits Shailendra Bhojak
-- Advertisement --

Sunrisers Hyderabad, apart from MI and CSK, has been the most consistent sides in the 2019 Indian Premier League (IPL) season. They won the IPL in 2016 and were runners up in 2017. Their strength is in their bowling line up with Bhuvenshwar Kumar and Rashid Khan. Coach Trevor Bayliss and Kane Williamson will look to purchase a couple of batsmen. They will also want to an all-rounder to replace Shakib Al Hassan who is serving a 2-year ban.

Remaining slots: 7

Overseas slots: 2

Purse remaining: ₹17.00 crores

Updated Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad 2020

PlayersRoleNationalityPrice (₹ Cr.)
Kane WilliamsonBatsmanNew Zealand3.00
David WarnerBatsmanAustralia12.50
Manish PandeyBatsmanIndia11.00
Rashid KhanBowlerIndia9.00
Bhuvneshwar KumarBowlerIndia8.50
Khaleel AhmedBowlerIndia3.00
Sandeep SharmaBowlerIndia3.00
Siddharth KaulBowlerIndia3.80
Billy StanlakeBowlerAustralia 0.50
T NatarajanBowlerIndia0.40
Abhishek SharmaBowlerIndia0.55
Vijay ShankarAll rounderIndia3.20
Mohammad NabiAll rounderAfghanistan1.00
Shahbaz NadeemAll rounderAfghanistan3.20
Shreevats GoswamiWicketkeeperIndia1.00
Wriddhiman SahaWicketkeeperIndia1.20
Jonny BairstowWicketkeeperEngland2.20
Priyam GargBatsmanIndia1.90
Mitchell MarshAll RounderAustralia2.00
Virat SinghBatsmanIndia1.90
Abdul SamadAll RounderIndia0.20
Sanjay YadavAll RounderIndia0.20
Fabian AllenAll RounderWest Indies0.50
Sandeep BanvanakaAll RounderIndia0.20
-- Advertisement --



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Exit mobile version