Home ISL – Indian Super League 2019 ISL Winners: Complete list of Indian Super League winners

ISL Winners: Complete list of Indian Super League winners [Updated]

The Football fever has returned in India with the return of the Indian Super League. ISL, now in its sixth season, is India’s top tier football league along with I-League. In its five-year history, three teams have managed to win the competition with Kolkata and Chennai franchise winning it twice. Bengaluru FC are the defending champions having won the last season’s final against FC Goa with the 117th-minute winner. Here is everything you need to know about the history of ISL winners:

Atlético de Kolkata (2014)

ISL winners: ATK | Credits: ISL

Chennaiyin FC (2015)

ISL winners | Credits ISL

Atlético de Kolkata (2016)

ISL winners: Atletico de Kolkata | Credits HT

Chennaiyin FC (2017-18)

ISL winners: Chennaiyin FC | Credits Sky Sports

Bengaluru FC (2018-19)

ISL winners: Bengaluru FC | Credits ISL
Chinmay Pagar
I might be a Mechanical Engineer on the paper, but I was a Sports enthusiast since childhood, screaming at the TV watching cricket at the age of 4. Not much excites me other than sports unless it's free pizza. I can watch literally anything remotely related to sports; Cricket, Football, Tennis, F1, Hockey, Athletics, Chess, you name it! And I love to write too, so at the time I'm not watching sports, I'm writing about it. Or eating pizzas, of course.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here