HomeIPL 2023IPLIPL Fan Parks return after three years | Complete list of Fan...
-- Advertisement --

IPL Fan Parks return after three years | Complete list of Fan Parks #IPL2023

- Advertisement -

The 2023 Indian Premier League commenced on Mach 31 at Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad. The brand new season of IPL 2023 has also witnessed the return of the Fan Parks after a gap of three years since 2019.

-- Advertisement --

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI), due to COVID-19, wasn’t able to set up the IPL Fan Parks in the past years. However, the world has finally returned to normalcy, and the BCCI also announced the return of the Fan Parks. The fan parks started in 2015, and the 2023 season will witness a resurgence of the same.

The IPL Fan Parks will be scattered across 45 cities and over 20 States and 2 Union Territories this season. Surat, Madurai, Meerut, Kota, Hubli, and Dehradun are a few of them.

-- Advertisement --

Here’s the complete list:

IPL Fan Parks List | KreedOn
Source: Twitter

The IPL fan parks vow to offer a thrilling and entertaining community-viewing experience for cricket fans across different regions of the country. Throughout the span of the tournament, there will be five fan parks every weekend.

The fans already witnessed the first fan park of the season in Madurai on the day of the season’s opener.

-- Advertisement --

cricket batting pads - KreedOnRead More | Top 10 Best Cricket Batting Pads

-- Advertisement --

Follow us on: InstagramFacebookYouTubeWhatsApp and be part of KreedOn’s community

For more sports knowledge and latest stories on Indian sports and athletes

Subscribe Now Receive exciting Indian sports stories on your WhatsApp now.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here