ICC World Cup: Complete List of Players from 10 WC Teams

World Cup KreedOn
Credits TNI

After four years of long wait, the cricket’s biggest showpiece – the ICC Cricket World Cup is finally back. The tournament is scheduled to be held England and Wales from May 30, 2019 to July 14, 2019.

In a turnaround from the last edition, the upcoming World Cup will have only a single group with each team playing nine matches. The ten teams are England (hosts), Afghanistan Australia, Bangladesh, India, New Zealand, Pakistan, South Africa, Sri Lanka, and West Indies other. Out of them, the top four teams will enter into the semifinals.

Have a look at the 10 teams with complete player list:


Eoin Morgan (c), Jos Buttler (vc & wk), Jonny Bairstow (wk), Moeen Ali, Joe Denly, Alex Hales, Joe Root, Jason Roy, Ben Stokes, Tom Curran, Adil Rashid, Liam Plunkett, David Willey, Chris Woakes, Mark Wood.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here