- Advertisement -spot_img

Purple Cap In IPL 2020-2008 Winners List | Wickets | Economy | Average

Purple cap in IPL 2020 -2008 winners list. Details of the overs bowled, runs, teams, wickets, average, economy, maidens, and all other stats.

IPL 2021: SRH Vs KKR | Match 3: Complete Report

IPL 2021: Match 3- SRH vs KKR. Kolkata beat Hyderabad by 10 runs in the 3rd match of the season at the MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai.

CSK Team 2021: Complete List of Retained players | Released Players | Final Squad

CSK Team 2021: The King of IPL CSK Team 2021: List of Retained Players, IPL 2021 MS Dhoni (Captain W/K) Suresh Raina Ambati Rayudu N...

IPL 2021: MI Vs. RCB | Match 1: Complete Report

IPL 2021: Match 1- MI Vs RCB. RCB started their VIVO IPL 2021 journey with a 2-wicket win against the MI on Friday at the M. A. Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai

4 Indian Sailors to Compete in Tokyo Olympics 2021: Historical Script for India

4 Indian sailors, Nethra Kumanan, Vishnu Saravanan, Ganapathy Chengappa, and Varun Thakkar qualified for the 2021 Tokyo Olympics Games on Thursaday.

Latest Articles