HomeISL – Indian Super League 2019FC GoaFC Goa Squad 2019: Full list of players & their playing positions

FC Goa Squad 2019: Full list of players & their playing positions

-- Advertisement --

Here’s all you need to know about FC Goa Squad 2019…

-- Advertisement --

From Zico era (2014 to 2016) to Sergio Lobera Rodriguez era (2017-present), FC Goa has been the most consistent team in the history of ISL when it comes to winning. It sits at the top of the table when it comes to most wins. To add to the glory, Sergio has managed most no. of matches in ISL. the only thing which rusts this team’s achievements is the absence of title. The team has appeared in two semi-finals and two finals in its 5 seasons journey but has failed to win any. If there is one thing that Sergio and his men would want desperately this time is the title itself. The ever-versatile on-field player, Mandar Rao Dessai will be leading the side. Mandar’s contribution to FC Goa right from the inaugural season has been invaluable.

FC Goa Squad 2019

Mohammad NawazGoal KeeperIndia
Naveen KumarGoal KeeperIndia
Shubham DasGoal KeeperIndia
Aiban DohlingDefenderIndia
Amey RanawadeDefenderIndia
Carlos PenaDefenderSpain
Chinglensana SinghDefenderIndia
Mohamed AliDefenderIndia
Saviour GamaDefenderIndia
Mourtada FallDefenderSenegal
Seriton FernandesDefenderIndia
Ahmed JahouhMid-FielderMorocco
Brandon FernandesMid-FielderIndia
Edu BediaMid-FielderSpain
Hugo BoumousMid-FielderFrance
Kingslee FernandesMid-FielderIndia
Lenny RodriguesMid-FielderIndia
Mandar Rao DessaiMid-FielderIndia
Princeton RebelloMid-FielderIndia
Seiminlen DoungelMid-FielderIndia
Jackichand SinghMid-FielderIndia
Ferran CorominasForwardSpain
Liston ColacoForwardIndia
Manvir SinghForwardIndia

-- Advertisement --
KreedOn Network
We are a team of sports writers who research about sports in India day in day out. Please reach out to us in case of any specific requirement of digital services on contact@kreedon.com .


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

-- Advertisement --