Elections Results 2019: Here’s what Indian sportspersons have to say

Gautam Gambhir Biography
Credits: ohmyindia.com

Riding on the massive SuNaMo wave, the BJP-led NDA government is all set to become the first and the only non-Congress government in the Indian political history to return to power. Moreover, Narendra Modi is set to become the third ever prime minister of India after Jawaharlal Nehru and Indira Gandhi who has been able to retain power for a 2nd term with full majority in Lok Sabha.

With the entire country painted orange, here is how India’s leading sports stars reacted on the return of Narendra Modi as India’s Prime Minister for the second term:

[custom-related-posts title=”Related Posts” none_text=”None found” order_by=”title” order=”ASC”]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here