HomeSportsCricketDelhi Capitals (DC) IPL Team: History, Stats, Sponsors, Captains, Owners – All...
-- Advertisement --

Delhi Capitals (DC) IPL Team: History, Stats, Sponsors, Captains, Owners – All Details

- Advertisement -

The Delhi Capitals team, formerly known as Delhi Daredevils, was a formidable side in the early seasons of the tournament. It had the likes of Virender Sehwag, Gautam Gambhir, AB De Villiers, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Amit Mishra, Daniel Vettori, etc. It has packed its side now with talented youngsters. With Rishabh Pant at the helm, the team is expected to demonstrate its potential in IPL 2024.

-- Advertisement --
Click Here To Continue Reading

Follow us on: InstagramFacebookYouTubeWhatsApp and be part of KreedOn’s community

For more sports knowledge and latest stories on Indian sports and athletes

Subscribe Now Receive exciting Indian sports stories on your WhatsApp now.
KreedOn Network
KreedOn Network
We are a team of sports writers who research about sports in India day in day out. Please reach out to us in case of any specific requirement of digital services on [email protected] .


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here