HomeSportsCricketDelhi Capitals Team 2024: Players Retained & Released | Match Schedule
-- Advertisement --

Delhi Capitals Team 2024: Players Retained & Released | Match Schedule

- Advertisement -

Delhi Capitals Team is all set to make their mark in IPL 2024. DC was previously known as Delhi Daredevils. This year the team is led by Rishabh Pant. The DC franchise will look to build on their strength of having a mix of young dynamic players. Let’s have a look at the complete Delhi Capitals team 2024 and match schedule. Moreover, in this blog, you will also get to know about the list of players retained and released by the DC franchise and the purse value of DC in IPL auction 2024.

-- Advertisement --

Delhi Capitals Team Purse Value for IPL Auction 2024

Purse Value- Rs 28.9 crore

Team Purse Reaming
Players Retained
DC Rs. 9.9 crore 16

CSK Team in IPL 2024: Full List of Players Retained & Released | Full Match Schedule - KreedOnAlso Read | CSK Team in IPL 2024: Players Retained & Released

List of Players Retained & Released by DC in IPL Auction 2024

DC Retained Players List – IPL 2024

  1. Rishabh Pant,
  2. Pravin Dubey,
  3. David Warner,
  4. Vicky Ostwal,
  5. Prithvi Shaw,
  6. Anrich Nortje,
  7. Abishek Porel,
  8. Kuldeep Yadav,
  9. Axar Patel,
  10. Lungi Ngidi,
  11. Lalit Yadav,
  12. Khaleel Ahmed,
  13. Mitchell Marsh,
  14. Ishant Sharma,
  15. Yash Dhull,
  16. Mukesh Kumar.

DC: List of Released Players – IPL 2024

  1. Rilee Rossouw,
  2. Chetan Sakariya,
  3. Rovman Powell,
  4. Manish Pandey,
  5. Phil Salt,
  6. Mustafizur Rahman,
  7. Kamlesh Nagarkoti,
  8. Ripal Patel,
  9. Sarfaraz Khan,
  10. Aman Khan,
  11. Priyam Garg

Delhi Capitals Team: Players bought at IPL 2024 Auction

  1. Harry Brook (Rs. 4 crore),
  2. Tristan Stubbs (Rs. 50 lakh),
  3. Ricky Bhui (Rs. 20 lakh),
  4. Kumar Kushagra (Rs. 7.20 crore),
  5. Rasikh Dar (Rs. 20 lakh),
  6. Jhye Richardson (Rs. 5 crore),
  7. Sumit Kumar (Rs. 1 crore),
  8. Shai Hope (Rs. 75 lakh),
  9. Swastik Chhikara (Rs. 20 lakh)

Best Cricket Helmets - KreedOnAlso Read | Top 10 Cricket Helmet for best protection & at most safety

Delhi Capitals (DC) Full Squad in IPL 2024

Rishabh Pant (c), Pravin Dubey, David Warner, Vicky Ostwal, Prithvi Shaw, Anrich Nortje, Abishek Porel, Kuldeep Yadav, Axar Patel, Lungi Ngidi, Lalit Yadav, Khaleel Ahmed, Mitchell Marsh, Ishant Sharma, Yash Dhull, Mukesh Kumar, Harry Brook, Tristan Stubbs, Ricky Bhui, Kumar Kushagra, Rasikh Dar, Jhye Richardson, Sumit Kumar, Shai Hope, Swastik Chhikara

DC Match Schedule in IPL 2024

To be announced….

mumbai indians team 2022 - KreedOnAlso Read | Mumbai Indians Team 2024 | MI Squad | Match Schedule

Follow us on: InstagramFacebookYouTubeWhatsApp and be part of KreedOn’s community

For more sports knowledge and latest stories on Indian sports and athletes

Subscribe Now Receive exciting Indian sports stories on your WhatsApp now.
KreedOn Network
KreedOn Network
We are a team of sports writers who research about sports in India day in day out. Please reach out to us in case of any specific requirement of digital services on [email protected] .


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here