HomeSportsCricketCSK Team in IPL 2024: Full List of Players Retained & Released...
-- Advertisement --

CSK Team in IPL 2024: Full List of Players Retained & Released | Full Match Schedule

- Advertisement -

CSK TEAM 2024 details: MS Dhoni will lead the squad of Chennai Super Kings in IPL 2024. Here are the complete details of CSK team 2024, CSK match schedule, and the complete list of players retained and released by the franchise. In this blog, you will also learn about the complete details of CSK next match also.

-- Advertisement --
  • But before that, have a look at CSK purse value for IPL auction 2024.

CSK Purse Value for IPL Auction 2024

  • CSK purse remaining: Rs. 31.4 crore
  • Squad strength: 25
  • Overseas players: 8
Team Total Money Spent
Players Retained
Chennai Super Kings  30.4 19

Players retained and released by CSK in IPL Auction 2024

CSK List of Retained Players – IPL 2024

  1. MS Dhoni (c) (wk),
  2. Moeen Ali,
  3. Deepak Chahar,
  4. Devon Conway (wk),
  5. Tushar Deshpande,
  6. Shivam Dube,
  7. Ruturaj Gaikwad,
  8. Rajvardhan Hangargekar,
  9. Ravindra Jadeja,
  10. Ajay Mandal,
  11. Mukesh Choudhary,
  12. Matheesha Pathirana,
  13. Ajinkya Rahane,
  14. Shaik Rasheed,
  15. Mitchell Santner,
  16. Simarjeet Singh,
  17. Nishant Sindhu,
  18. Prashant Solanki,
  19. Maheesh Theekshana.

Most popular IPL teams KreedonAlso Read | Most Popular IPL teams on social media

Chennai Super Kings list of Released Players – IPL 2024 

  • Ben Stokes,
  • Dwaine Pretorius,
  • K. Bhagath Varma,
  • Subhranshu Senapati,
  • Ambati Rayudu,
  • Kyle Jamieson,
  • Akash Singh,
  • Sisanda Magala

CSK: Players bought at IPL 2024 Auction

  • Rachin Ravindra (Rs. 1.8 crore),
  • Shardul Thakur (Rs. 4 crore),
  • Daryl Mitchell (Rs. 14 crore),
  • Sameer Rizvi (Rs. 8.40 crore),
  • Mustafizur Rahman (Rs. 2 crore),
  • Avanish Rao Aravelly (Rs. 20 lakh).

Best Cricket Helmets - KreedOnAlso Read | Top 10 Cricket Helmet for best protection & at most safety

CSK Team 2024 | Final CSK Squad for IPL 2024

MS Dhoni (c), Moeen Ali, Deepak Chahar, Devon Conway, Tushar Deshpande, Shivam Dube, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Ravindra Jadeja, Ajay Mandal, Mukesh Choudhary, Matheesha Pathirana, Ajinkya Rahane, Shaik Rasheed, Mitchell Santner, Simarjeet Singh, Nishant Sindhu, Prashant Solanki, Maheesh Theekshana, Rachin Ravindra, Shardul Thakur, Daryl Mitchell, Sameer Rizvi, Mustafizur Rahman, Avanish Rao Aravelly.

CSK Match Schedule For IPL 2024 

Yet to Announced…

IPL 2024: Top Player Jerseys That Turn Heads | Cheer & Support Your Team - KreedOnAlso Read | IPL 2024: Top Player Jerseys That Turn Heads

Follow us on: InstagramFacebookYouTubeWhatsApp and be part of KreedOn’s community

For more sports knowledge and latest stories on Indian sports and athletes

Subscribe Now Receive exciting Indian sports stories on your WhatsApp now.
KreedOn Network
KreedOn Network
We are a team of sports writers who research about sports in India day in day out. Please reach out to us in case of any specific requirement of digital services on [email protected] .


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here