-- Advertisement --
Home ISL – Indian Super League 2019 Chennaiyin FC Chennaiyin FC Squad 2019: Players List, Age & Price

Chennaiyin FC Squad 2019: Players List, Age & Price

Credits Scroll
-- Advertisement --

Here’s the complete Chennaiyin FC Squad 2019…

-- Advertisement --

Chennaiyin FC happens to be only the second team in ISL to win the title more than once, ATK being the other. Marco Materazzi was the head coach when the side won the title in season 2. John Gregory scripted the Chennaiyin FC’s second successful shot at ISL in season 4. The team and management have an incredible amount of confidence in Gregory as he’ll be continuing as the head coach of the team for the third straight season. With Lucian Goian leading the side, the Chennaiyin fans are desperate to see their team lift the trophy.

Chennaiyin FC Squad 2019

Karanjit SinghGoal keeperIndia
Sanjiban GhoshGoal keeperIndia
Vishal KaithGoal keeperIndia
Deepak TangriDefenderIndia
Eli SabiaDefenderBrazil
Hendry AntonayDefenderIndia
Jerry LalrinzualaDefenderIndia
Laldinliana RenthleiDefenderIndia
Lucian GoianDefenderRomania
Masih SaighaniDefenderAfghanistan
Tondonba SinghDefenderIndia
Zohmingliana RalteDefenderIndia
Anirudh ThapaMid-fielderIndia
Dhanpal GaneshMid-fielderIndia
Dragos FirtulescuMid-fielderRomania
Edwin VanspaulMid-fielderIndia
Germanpreet SinghMid-fielderIndia
Thoi SinghMid-fielderIndia
Lallianzuala ChhangteMid-fielderIndia
Rafael CrivellaroMid-fielderItaly
Andre SchembriForwardMalta
Jeje LalphekluaForwardIndia
Nerijus ValskisForwardLithuania
Rahim AliForwardIndia
-- Advertisement --
-- Advertisement --



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Exit mobile version