-- Advertisement --
Home Events Bengaluru FC Squad 2021/22: Players List | Playing Position

Bengaluru FC Squad 2021/22: Players List | Playing Position

Bengaluru FC squad | KreedOn
Bengaluru FC Sunil Chettri with team mates (Credits Indian Express)

Bengaluru FC Squad 2021! The team debuted in the ISL season of 2017-18 and straight away went on to play the finals only to lose to Chennaiyin FC. The team completed the job of lifting the title in ISL 2018-19. Under Carles Cuadrat, the team has been a formidable side, a dominant one. Cuadrat has probably knows the winning secret.

-- Advertisement --

With Indian footballing legend, Sunil Chhetri leading the side, the team is all set to defend the title. Sunil Chhetri’s on-field chemistry with Udanta Singh has won many games for the Blues in the past. This is a chemistry which opponents will definitely look to break.

Bengaluru FC Squad 2021/22


  • Gurpreet Singh
  • Lara Sharma
  • Sharon Padattil.


  • Alan Costa
  • Pratik Chaudhari
  • Wungngayam Muirang
  • Sarthak Golui
  • Ajith Kumar
  • Ashique Kuruniyan
  • Namgyal Bhutia
  • Parag Shrivas
  • Yrondu Musavu-King
  • Biswa Darjee
  • Roshan Naorem.


  • Ajay Chhetri
  • Bruno Silva
  • Damaitphang Lyngdoh
  • Danish Farooq
  • Iman Basafa
  • Jayesh Rane
  • Rohit Kumar
  • Suresh Wangjam.

Also Read: ISL Schedule 2021-22: Full Fixtures | Date | Time | Where to Watch

Bengaluru FC Squad: Forwards

  • Akashdeep Singh
  • Bidyasagar Singh
  • Cleiton Silva
  • Edmund Lalrindika
  • Harmanpreet Singh
  • Leon Augustine
  • Prince Ibara
  • Sivashakti Narayanan
  • Sunil Chhetri
  • Udanta Singh.

[For more latest updates and stories on Indian sports (and athletes), subscribe to the KreedOn network today-

KreedOn: The Voice of #Indiansport]

-- Advertisement --
-- Advertisement -- Subscribe Now Receive exciting Indian sports stories on your WhatsApp now. Click the link above



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Exit mobile version